Services for This Month

June 2019

Saturday 1st June
3.30 pm Wedding at St Mary, Easton Neston
6.00 pm Communion at St Mary, Easton Neston


Sunday 2nd June Easter 7
8.00 am Communion at St Lawrence, Towcester
9.30 am Family Service at St Lawrence, Towcester
11.00 am Communion at St Bartholomew, Greens Norton


Monday 3rd June
10.00 am Leeson Court


Tuesday 4th June
2.00 pm Norton Court


Sunday 9th June Pentecost
8.00 am Communion at St Bartholomew, Greens Norton
9.30 am Communion with Children’s Church at St Lawrence, Towcester
9.30 am Communion at St Michael’s, Bradden
11.00 am Family Praise at St Bartholomew, Greens Norton
1.00 pm Baptism at St Bartholomew, Greens Norton


Tuesday 11th June
2.15 pm Duncote Hall and The Lakes Hymns


Sunday 16th June Trinity Sunday
8.00 am Communion at St Lawrence, Towcester
9.30 am All Age Communion
11.00 am Communion at St Bartholomew, Greens Norton


Sunday 23rd June Trinity 1
9.30 am Communion St Lawrence, Towcester
11.00 am Morning Prayer at St Bartholomew, Greens Norton
11.15 am Communion at St Augustine, Caldecote
2.30 pm Baptism at St Lawrence, Towcester
4.00 pm Songs of Praise at St Lawrence, Towcester
6.00 pm Evening Prayer at St Michael, Bradden

Tuesday 25th June
11.00 am Duncote Hall Holy Communion

Sunday 30th June Trinity 2
8.00 am Communion St Lawrence, Towcester
11.00 am Benefice Service at St Mary, Easton Neston followed by Picnic Lunch

Benefice Calendar
Every Monday 9.30 am to 11.00 am - Little Sprouts at Towcester (in term time)
Every Wednesday 9.00 am to 10.30 am - Totsown at Greens Norton (in term time)
Second and Fourth Sunday of every month at St Lawrence, Towcester 9.30 am Children’s Church (9th and 23rd June)
Tuesday 4th June - Men’s Curry Night. Meet either 7.30 pm at The Mill or 8.00 pm at the Dilraj
Wednesday 5th June - 7.30 pm St Bartholomew PCC
Thursday 6th June - 2.15 pm Mothers’ Union at St Bartholomew, Greens Norton

Saturday 8th June - 10.00 am Baptism Preparation in the Chantry House
Wednesday 12th June - 7.30 pm Confirmation Class in the Chantry House
Saturday 15th June - 7.00 pm Whirlygig at the Chantry House – Songs and Supper
Wednesday 19th June - 7.30 pm Confirmation Class in the Chantry House
Friday 21st June - Lunchtime Sponne School Recital Midsummer Music in St Lawrence, Towcester
Friday 21st June - 7.30 pm Greens Norton Community Choir & Roade Community Orchestra in St Lawrence, Towcester
Saturday 22nd June - 2.00 pm to 4.30 pm Greens Norton Fete at Bengal Manor
Saturday 22nd June - Evening Midsummer Music - Songbirds
Wednesday 26th June - 7.30 pm Confirmation Class in the Chantry House
Wednesday 26th June - 7.30 pm Men at The Bull
Saturday 29th June - 12.00 noon TowCEPS School Fete
Saturday 29th June - 7.30 pm Choral Society Concert in St Lawrence, Towcester

Join us at St Lawrence for daily prayers for the Benefice and the World
9.00 am Monday, and Wednesday to Saturday
5.00 pm Monday to Friday
and mid week Communions:
Tuesday at 8.00 am (4th, 11th, 18th, 25th June) and 
Wednesdays at 10.15 am (5th, 12th, 19th, 26th June)

Tove Benefice, TowcesterTove Benefice Blue Line

   Links to Church web sites

 St Lawrence Towcester St Bartholomew Greens Norton St Mary Easton Neston St Michael Bradden
St Lawrence St Bartholomew St Mary St Michael


Printer Printable Version